Editing…

still-life-851328

So my thoughts are the story needs some tweaking and I need to go back to the drawing board. Saw that a number of you read it (and one of you even voted!). Lol, I think the second vote is me, trying to figure out which one of you voted. Ha! Thanks so much for giving it your time!

I’ve been writing pretty feverishly these last few days- at least 2500 words per day, sometimes more. I LOVE the characters- Delaney, Haley, as well as the new ones you’ll meet- but the flow needs to change up some. I need to make it faster than what it is now. Also need to add more elements to make it different than the typical love triangle.

Before I put this up for sale on Amazon, I’d LOVE to get your input and feedback, as I literally write this with your reader expectations in mind!

Stay tuned, I’m putting the fire in there but wanted to check in with progress. Thanks SO much for checking it out!

~Caelan

One thought on “Editing…

Leave a Reply

